## Meeting Agenda Bois de Sioux and Mustinka Watersheds 1W1P Steering Committee Meeting 5/29/18 at 9 am

<b>Member Organizations</b>	<b>Committee Representative</b>	<b>Designated Alternate</b>
Big Stone County	Danny Tuckett	Darren Wilke
Big Stone SWCD	Beau Peterson	
Grant County	Greg Lillemon	Jared House
Grant SWCD	Joe Montonye	
West Otter Tail SWCD	Brad Mergens	Ben Underhill
Otter Tail County	Kyle Westergard	Bill Kalar
Stevens County	Bill Kliendl	
Stevens SWCD	Matt Solemsaas	
Traverse County	Sara Gronfeld	Bruce Johnson
Traverse SWCD	Casey O'Leary	Bruce Johnson
Wilkin County	Breanna Koval	
Wilkin SWCD	Craig Lingen	Don Bajumpaa
Bois de Sioux Watershed	Jamie Beyer	Linda Vavra

CC:

BWSR Pete Waller Bois de Sioux Watershed Chad Engels

- I. Call to Order
- II. Introductions
- III. Approve Apr. 27, 2018 Minutes
- IV. Advisory Committee Recommendations to Policy Committee
- V. Steering Committee Sub-Committees What happens to these, as the Steering Committee dissolves?
- VI. Buffer Update Software you are using
- VII. SWCD Incentive Update
- VIII. Other Reports/Issues from Committee Members
- IX. Adjourn